When you update your account details or security credentials, select app transactions will be temporarily paused for 1 hour while your update takes effect.
Features such as QR Ph, transfers, bills payment, credit card payment, eGiveCash, prepaid mobile reload, in-app chat, and hid/unhide accounts will be temporarily paused.